Book a free, no obligations, Options Review today.

The current Government advice brings within it significant challenges both in people’s personal and work lives.

Our priorities at the SKS Benedict Group are the safety of our staff and continued client service, we will look to deliver our services to you in a way that protects you and the SKS Benedict Group team.

  • We have implemented a home-working and sickness and self-isolation policy. The mlm team can now work from home via remote access with little disruption to communications.
  • It is our policy not to hold any face to face meetings at this time and only conduct via phone or video call, this will be the process until further notice.
  • In relation to receiving a payment over the phone, at this time we are unable to do this and we will provide an update in due course
  • As the office is currently closed noted below are contact details:

Contact SKS Benedict Group

We understand that facing up to financial challenges can be an extremely difficult and stressful time. However, you should be reassured to know that there are options available and, with the right advice and support, you can take the necessary steps to improve your situation.

Contact details: Benedict Mackenzie

Carrie James

c.james@benemack.com

Contact details: mlmSolutions

Maureen Leslie

mleslie@mlmsolutions.co.uk

07306 135 474

Barry Mochan

bmochan@mlmsolutions.co.uk

07712 324 611

Keith Anderson

kanderson@mlmsolutions.co.uk

07710 098 264

Elaine Ramage

eramage@mlmsolutions.co.uk

07796 975 393

Contact details: Peter Hall

Peter Hall

peter@peterhall.org.uk

07766115027